Gettin’ this thing rolling

Yeah, another blog.

I decided to start writing a blog to accompany my freelance writing and editing career.

I’ll probably include lots of stuff about writing (I’m editor of a weekly newspaper in Oklahoma).

Stay tuned, and please leave comments!

One response to “Gettin’ this thing rolling

  1. I definitely wanted to write a word so as to express
    gratitude to you for the precious ways you are giving on this website.

    My time-consuming internet look up has finally
    been compensated with reliable ideas to talk about with my family members.
    I would point out that many of us site visitors actually are unequivocally fortunate to
    be in a decent network with very many marvellous individuals with valuable tips.
    I feel truly grateful to have discovered your entire website page and look
    forward to some more pleasurable moments reading here.
    Thanks a lot again for all the details.

Leave a comment